Line Dancing

Hall Booking Details: 

Contact Nancy Gerber

Line Dancing Group—all welcome! every Tuesday and Friday from 3-4 until April 1st. April 1st until November 1st 2019 line dancing from 4-5.

 

Date: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Mon Apr 01 2019.
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Share