Open Mic

Hall Booking Details: 

Open to all, no alcohol served

Contact Markus McCullock 250-527-7933

 

 

 

Date: 

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the third Saturday 10 times except Sat Aug 18 2018.
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:30pm
Share