Line Dancing

Hall Booking Details: 

Every Tuesday and Friday from 3-4 until April 1st. April 1st until November 1st 2019 line dancing from 4-5.

Contact Nancy Gerber

 

Date: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Thu Oct 31 2019.
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Share