Martial Arts

Hall Booking Details: 

Contact Fred Shadian

Date: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu May 02 2019 except Tue Nov 13 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Share